Tigers of the Month students

The Chagrin Falls High School Tiger of the Semester ceremony was held on April 11 in the Performing Arts Center.

The Tiger of the Semester Award is presented to students who exemplify a positive attitude, work ethic, achievement in the classroom, and service to fellow students and teachers at Chagrin Falls High School. Teachers nominate one student from their classes who impressed them with their achievement, attitude, hard work, willingness to help others, and growth during the first half of the year. The award program is sponsored by Interact Club and advisors, Karen Sindelar and Janet Coriell, organized the interactive presentation that featured personalized messages from each teacher who nominated a student. They can be viewed at https://bit.ly/TOSspring2024,

Tigers of the spring semester of the 2023-24 school year: Lliam Baskette, Savannah Brent, Wyatt Corto, Abby Coy, Jacob Donnellan, Elizabeth Edmonds, Abigayle Ellis, Luke Gips, Ella Goyzman, Claire Guddy, Alex Hardy, Amity Jerina, Taein Kang, Vladamir Kopanski Pratt, Anthony Lauer, Frankie LeBlanc, Alexa Loconti, Luke Mitchell, Sydney Nichols, Patrick Pfeifer, Claire Rubin, Joshua Vasko, Casey Verderber, and Anna Wardrop.