Chagrin Falls High School Class of 2023 Board Recognition List

Board Recognition List for the Class of 2023

At graduation, the Chagrin Falls Board of Education has chosen to recognize those seniors who have achieved at the highest level academically.  The following seniors have taken a rigorous course of study and have achieved the highest grade point averages in the class for their four years in high school.  In alphabetical order, the Board of Education recognizes the following graduating seniors:

Rory Brosnan

Ann Campbell

Anna Coy

Jack Gips

Kendall Guddy

Mira Haines

Nathan Hill

Ryan Hill

Mary Ann Hoelzel

Abigail Johnson

Kayla Link

Andrew Nachtwey

Jenna Santamaria

Alexandra Wheatley

Caitlyn Young

Alyssa Zaffiro