Technology Committee

Chair: Mike Daugherty, Dir. of Technology & Innovation

Board Representatives:    Phil Rankin

Members: Angie Jameson, Brooke Campbell, Alison Hinesman, Kelly Purcell, Brian Ritz, Katie Adick, Molly Klodor, Monica Asher, Amanda Rassi, Laila Discenza, Sarah Read, Curtis Howell, Rachel Jones, Jennifer Penczarski


The purpose of the Technology Committee is to review and provide input into the District master technology plan as well as review and provide recommendations on policies related to technology and major technology initiatives.  In addition to members from the Board and administration, this committee also includes students,  staff members and community members with expertise in the area of technology.  
View text-based website