Article Archive

Page: 1 of 23
Total Items Found: 138 

2019 STATE TESTING DATES

The middle school and high school will be conducting the same state testing schedule for the dates of April 15-16, April 24-26 and April 29-30. We both will be running a 2 hour delayed start schedule in order to test 7:40-9:40 and still attend our normal courses 9:40-2:50.

Specifically for the middle school:
Monday, April 15 - ELA 1 (7th and 8th grades)
Tuesday, April 16 - ELA 2 (7th and 8th grades)
Tuesday, April 23 - Science 1 (8th Grade only)
Wednesday, April 24 - Science 2 (8th Grade only)
Thursday, April 25 - Math 1 (all levels)
Friday,, April 26 - Math 2 (all levels)

Read More

Posted Thursday, March 14, 2019

Class of 2019 Graduation Information

Please click here for important information regarding graduation activities for the class of 2019

Read More

Posted Thursday, March 14, 2019

IMMUNIZATIONS

Read More

Posted Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Speech and Debate Showcase 04.04.19

Please click here for information regarding the upcoming Speech and Debate Showcase.   It is certain to be a very entertaining evening!

Read More

Posted Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Mental Health Forum

Please join the Chagrin Falls PTO and Tiger Prep for an evening forum presented by Lisa Shannon, Assistant Superintendent, who will speak on creating a positive school culture for mental wellness and the district's plans for the future. Also, Dr. Tira Stebbins, a licensed clinical psychologist, will follow with a talk on resilience and how to help your child develop skills for managing stress and anxiety. CLICK HERE for all of the important information.

Read More

Posted Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Footloose Tickets

Read More

Posted Monday, March 11, 2019

Filtering Options

Scope


Select Building
Text Search
Keyword / Phrase
Date Range
Start Date
End Date
Display Mode

View text-based website