Healthcare Committee

Chair: Candi Lukat, District Interim Treasurer

Board Representatives: Sharon Broz, Mary Kay O’Toole

Members: Bob Hunt, Candi Lukat, Lisa Fetterman, Kathy Shoenfelt, Larry Richmond, Pat McArthur, Laura Morris-Berg, Pam Fox

The Healthcare Committee brings together representatives from the Board, administration, and CFEA and OAPSE unions to collaboratively evaluate current and alternative health insurance plans and make recommendations to the Board through the Treasurer and Superintendent on palatable plan changes that meet the fiscal needs of the District.  

View text-based website