Diversity Equity and Inclusion

Chair: Lisa Shannon, Asst. Superintendent

Community Chair:  Shauna Suder 

Board Representative:  Sharon Broz

Members:  Lisa Shannon, Sharon Broz, Stacey Behrens, Shauna Suder, Eric Eickhoff, Susan Sampsel

The Diversity, Equity and Inclusion committee was formed in the Spring of 2017. The purpose of this group is to support students through ongoing commitment and action that reinforces the District’s policy and stated beliefs supporting a safe learning environment that promotes purposeful change and embraces diversity. In addition to members from the Board and administration, this committee also includes members of the community.  
View text-based website