logo

Providing an educational experience empowering students to maximize their potential

Chagrin Falls


Exempted Village Schools

District

Superintendent's Office
Superintendent
Mr. Robert Hunt
Phone:  440-247-4363
Fax: 440-247-5883
Email: Bob.Hunt@chagrinschools.org

 
Assistant Superintendent
Ms. Lisa Shannon
Phone:  440-247-4564
Fax:  440-247-5883

Curriculum & Instruction

Director of Curriculum and Instruction
Mrs. Rebecca Quinn
Phone:  440-247-4346
Fax: 440-247-5883
Email:  Becky.Quinn@chagrinschools.org

Treasurer
Treasurer/CFO
Ms. Anne Spano
Phone:   440-247-4388
Fax:  440-247-5831
EmailAnne.Spano@chagrinschools.org

Office of Business and Personnel
Director of Operations and Strategic Initiatives
Mr. Christopher Woofter
Phone:  440-247-5449
Fax:  440-247-5883
Email:  Christopher.Woofter@chagrinschools.org


Technology
Director of Technology & Information Systems
Mr. Mike Daugherty
Phone:  440-247-5500 x 4012
Fax:  440-247-5883
Email: Mike.Daugherty@chagrinschools.org


Human Resources/Employment
Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Carol Willert
Phone:  440-247-5449
Fax:  440-247-5883
Email:  Carol.Willert@chagrinschools.org


Transportation
Transportation Supervisor
Mr. Bill Holzheimer
Phone:  440-893-4055
Fax:  440-247-5883
Email: Bill.Holzheimer@chagrinschools.org
 
Food Service Supervisor
Mrs. Marti Jacobson
Phone:  440-247-2453
Fax:  440-247-5883
Email:  Marti.Jacobson@chagrinschools.org



View text-based website