Board of Education Liaisons

Annually the President of the Chagrin Falls Board of Education appoints a member to serve as a liaison to select District support organizations and community organizations. Board members provide a bridge between these organizations and the broader Board through regular communication and frequent attendance at meetings and by updating the Board of Education on the ongoing work of these organizations as it impacts the District.

Support Organization Liaisons

Chagrin Falls Alumni Association (CFAA):  Mary Kay O'Toole

Chagrin Falls Booster Club:  Greg Kanzinger

Chagrin Falls Dads’ Club:  Greg Kanzinger

Chagrin Falls Educational Foundation (CFEF):  Phil Rankin

Chagrin Falls Music Lovers:  Sharon Broz

Chagrin Falls PTO:  Greg Kanzinger

Chagrin Falls Spark:  Sharon Broz

Chagrin Falls Tiger Prep:  Mary Kay O'Toole

Community & OSBA Liaisons

Chagrin Athletic Association (CAA):  Mary Kay O'Toole

Chagrin Soccer Association (CSA):  Mary Kay O'Toole 

Chagrin Valley Chamber of Commerce (CVCC):  Kathryn Garvey

Chagrin Valley Rec Center (CVRC):  Greg Kanzinger

Safe Routes Chagrin Schools:  Kathryn Garvey

Village of Bainbridge:  Sharon Broz

Village of Bentleyville:  Phil Rankin

Village of Chagrin Falls:  Sharon Broz

Village of Moreland Hills:  Sharon Broz

Village of South Russell:  Greg Kanzinger

Ohio School Board Association (OSBA): Mary Kay O'Toole

     Student Achievement & Legislative Liaison 

View text-based website